Tutti i resoconti
Space Base resoconto
#58921: "Unable to use "buy a card" cube ability before rolling dice"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Regole: una regola del gioco non è stata rispettata
Descrizione dettagliata
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
There is no opportunity to buy a card before rolling dice when ability is charged on PSS Sarafanov. Game rules allow you to purchase using this ability before rolling the dice.• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
Yes, move 49• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v97
Storico dei resoconti
ColonelBadger • L'errore non è stato ancora riprodotto dagli sviluppatori:
5 feb 2022 9:21 • Nneeds to prompt to ask if wish to use ability before roll if a valid ability is charged.
mainluke • L'errore non è stato ancora riprodotto dagli sviluppatori:
26 mar 2022 14:12 • I have experienced a similar issue with the “all opponents lose 4 VP” card which also allows you to buy one or two cards. The rules specifically state this ability can be used on phases 1, 5 and 7 of your turn (see rules page 25)
PirateKitten • L'errore non è stato ancora riprodotto dagli sviluppatori:
28 set 2022 14:02 •
27 ott 2023 14:41 • Same has happened on table #296390175 move #81.
I already have PSS Sarafanov charged, and I have just rolled the dice on my turn automatically which will activate that card again. I wish to use this charge to buy a card before I activate the dice which will fill the charge again. However I can only select the card as a whole will tells the game that is the card I wish to activate this turn from my dice choice, I can't specifically choose to activate that charge.
I already have PSS Sarafanov charged, and I have just rolled the dice on my turn automatically which will activate that card again. I wish to use this charge to buy a card before I activate the dice which will fill the charge again. However I can only select the card as a whole will tells the game that is the card I wish to activate this turn from my dice choice, I can't specifically choose to activate that charge.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
Aggiungi qui tutto ciò che sembra pertinente per riprodurre questo bug o capire il tuo suggerimento:
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.