Tutti i resoconti
Incan Gold resoconto
#22184: "a completely buggy game"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Regole: una regola del gioco non è stata rispettata
Descrizione dettagliata
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
Player who left, somehow came back within the same round.
2 mummies came in the round but round continued
round 4 was completely skipped in the game. we went straight from round 3 to round 5.• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
yes. its visible. round 3• Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
Storico dei resoconti
fat4lity • L'errore non è stato ancora riprodotto dagli sviluppatori:
5 ago 2020 20:15 • completely ruined game coz too many bugs all at once
Kapualo • L'errore non è stato ancora riprodotto dagli sviluppatori:
23 gen 2023 21:14 • I tried to start the game (first time playing) and never got a prompt for game play or an available turn. I just got a -10 karma hit for not completing a game, and I never even got the chance to play it...
bananasplay • L'errore non è stato ancora riprodotto dagli sviluppatori:
9 set 2023 12:50 • This bug report has the vaguest subject ever, but the report is correct: the replay log clearly shows that the game went from "This is expedition number 3" to "This is the FINAL expedition." later in the game—expedition 4 was skipped.
Also, here's the history of card draws for expedition 3 (omitting player decisions):
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Fire
A new card is drawn: Spiders
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Rocks
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Rocks
Yes, folks, you saw that right: the expedition continued after the second Mummy card was drawn.
Note that on the visual game replay, when this second Mummy was drawn, the first one disappeared from the array of played cards, such that the second one appeared to be the only Mummy in play. :-o
When the second Rocks card was drawn, however, the first one remained in play, and the expedition ended.
Then, the game moved to " This is the FINAL expedition." /but/ the card for expedition 4 was still turned face down, showing that it had, in fact, been skipped. :-o
Also, here's the history of card draws for expedition 3 (omitting player decisions):
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Fire
A new card is drawn: Spiders
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Rocks
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Rocks
Yes, folks, you saw that right: the expedition continued after the second Mummy card was drawn.
Note that on the visual game replay, when this second Mummy was drawn, the first one disappeared from the array of played cards, such that the second one appeared to be the only Mummy in play. :-o
When the second Rocks card was drawn, however, the first one remained in play, and the expedition ended.
Then, the game moved to " This is the FINAL expedition." /but/ the card for expedition 4 was still turned face down, showing that it had, in fact, been skipped. :-o
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
Aggiungi qui tutto ciò che sembra pertinente per riprodurre questo bug o capire il tuo suggerimento:
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.