#98552: "Venom applied to a determination ability, between the actions venom was triggered on my turn"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v116
Storico dei resoconti
played pygmy hippopotamus which give me an extra sponsor action. after finishing the animals action and before starting the sponsors action (which would have gotten rid of the venom) the venom triggered.
This bug completely destroyed my game.
Also, I would like to point out that according to this forum, this bug was identified all the way back in 2023 and it still hasn't been corrected as of January 2025.
it's a string of move with me playing association action to support a conservation going from 6 to 10 CP. In the replays it was not shown but in the game I have to restart turn because it doesn't allow me to do what I intend to do with the 8 CP reward of building 3 pavilion/kiosk.
So I have 2 money at the beginning of the turn, and I'm going to take association 5 -> support conservation->build 3 kiosk/pavilion -> pay 2 for venom. Butthe game won't let me because after supporting conservation, I immediately pay 2 for venom going to 0 money, and when trying to take the build reward I have to pay venom as well. This also happens with the other reward of ignoring 3 requirements for the animal, I also can't take it.
In the end, I have to take the default reward of 5 money and then pay 2 for venom effectively only gaining 3 money
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
