#91731: "Bridge not allowed to be covered (yet)"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
move 47
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
move 47
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
move 47
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
move 47
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
move 47
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
move 47
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Safari v15.6
Storico dei resoconti
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
