#81126: "Consistency of Freeze Ray Card and Target Acquired when monster dies with them"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v109
Storico dei resoconti
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
