#78975: "Nisaba + Coercion conspiracy card. Player benefited 2 times for collecting the same symbol."
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
Storico dei resoconti
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
