#77952: "[IMPORTANT BUG] Travel cost required to defeat guardian when archaeologist is already present."
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v108
Storico dei resoconti
Not a bug.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
