#56026: "Freeze Time didn't work on the turn I bought it"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
Yes, visible, Move 71
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v96
Storico dei resoconti
Happened here to me on this Arena turn-based table, I also rolled 111 then converted a Cultist into energy and bought it and nada....
I've seen multiple cases where it worked properly otherwise so I'm not sure why it didn't work when I tried...is it related to the Cultist energy conversion?
Happened here during Arena.... when will this be fixed? It's been almost a year hasn't it?
Turn 149
Now, this is sligthly different, as I took the Wicked Tile Fluxling and copied Time Freeze(m,so could be the same case for power card Mimic). Ofcourse Fluxling activates in an earlier phase during resolving, while Mimic only does after in the Buying phase.
"This might be a technicality in the rules where freeze time only activates at the time you resolve 111. Since you would have already resolved 111 before you bought the card, you might just have to wait until your next turn before you can use it."
If it's a technicality, then it doesn't come from a strict reading of the card itself. For some reason, I can't copy the text from the card in the game, so I can't paste it here, but it begins with "On a turn where you score 1 1 1...", and has no further stipulation. So, the reasonable thing to do would be to check at end of turn whether the 1-1-1 condition holds, and trigger the extra turn accordingly.
- Sunken Temple (acts as a temparary evolution, not a permanent one).
- Electric Carrot (never lets opponents choose to give energy instead of losing an extra heart).
- Unstable DNA (lets player using card exchange for any card, not just one that's owned by the player they were smashed by).
I know this is the wrong thread for these, but there have been reports about these for a while and nothing has been done about them yet. Thank you!
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
