#26230: "The Shaman tile's power rules discrepancy"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
86
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
86
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
86
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
86
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
86
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
86
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v86
Storico dei resoconti
The shaman tile rules are on page 8
the English rules are false. The German rules state that one "may immediately withdraw a meeple". The publisher is already informed :-)
Well observed on your end!
Thanks
images.zmangames.com/filer_public/c4/e3/c4e3d954-fb6d-4b30-a748-95cf72c2733c/carc_hg_rulebook_en_web.pdf
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
