#22529: "I was able to pay for 2nd ship with money gained by 1st ship"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v84
Storico dei resoconti
But it's not exactly the same, because that bug is just talking about the fact that you are not paying enough for the wood. But even if you are paying the right amount, for the Command action, you have to pay for the necessary wood up front, before moving either ship.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
