#171766: "Not able to take actions you cannot perform as stall turns."
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
No.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
No.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
No.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
No.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v137
Storico dei resoconti
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
