#162411: "Upgraded association action - donation is linked to ending your turn"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v134
Storico dei resoconti
This is the entire text from the section.
Perform one or more different association tasks. You may make one donation. If you have upgraded the Association action, you may perform several different association tasks with one action. For each task, you need 1 or 2 of your association workers. The total value of all association tasks may not exceed the strength of your action. The total value may be less. If you select to perform conservation project work and support a new Conservation Project card, you may play that card directly from the display. The card you play must be within your reputation range. As an additional cost, you must pay an amount of money equal to the number on the folder from which you play the Conservation Project card. Do not replenish the display until you have completed your turn. In addition to the association tasks, you are allowed to make exactly 1 donation to an animal welfare program. Pay the smallest amount of money visible in the “donation” area ( ) into the general supply and then cover the corresponding space with one of your player tokens from your supply so that the amount of money on this space is no longer visible. You gain 1 conservation point for this. If all spaces but the last one are occupied by player tokens, each subsequent donation costs 12 money, and you do not have to place any more tokens on that space. To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action. You do not need an association worker to make a donation. You can make a maximum of 1 donation per Association action.
The "in addition" in very important here. You take your association tasks and then you may take a donation.
You may think this not clear enough if you want, but I am 100% sure this is correctly implemented on BGA and any search on bgg will tell you the same.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
