#161412: "I moved my ship and it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
I could not undo this, so I just passed for my second move :(.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Mozilla v5
Storico dei resoconti
Did F5 solve the problem? no
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
