#154923: "Cannot use Repeater factory on a space I previously claimed with a single coin"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
I clicked on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile anyway, and got the message "This move is not authorized now".
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
Storico dei resoconti
Last one was kinda fun, the game sees the coin I use to activate the move to reach the repeater factory and to grab two coins but NOT the one I want to repeat (Eng12).
imgur.com/a/dz4QPos
You can see the outline on the coin on eng7 used to make the move and on get 2 coins used before but NOT on the eng12 used previously.
Nothing helped to solve the problem (F5, change browsers, devices or whatsoever).
boardgamearena.com/3/ultimaterailroads?table=644606907&replayFrom=75
I used a gold coin to activate the move 2 industrial movements engineer, which resulted in me getting to the repeater action and I could not repeat the move 2 industrial movements engineer.
For science I then tried this when I got my "take first player" worker back and I could repeat it, this would have lost me 20 points though as a single green movement was more important (getting the gold going during my turn was very important)
boardgamearena.com/9/ultimaterailroads?table=672129755
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
