#150569: "Switzerland: choose how many colored cards and locos use when claiming tunnels"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
This is not related to a particular move.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
This is not related to a particular move.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v131
Storico dei resoconti
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
