#13968: "Bug in Yellow-power"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v78
Storico dei resoconti
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=517183363 Move#129
"Purple power: Luca1981 sends an uncovered Bubblee to the opposing Planet"
The game allowed the wrong bubblee to be sent. The player sent the second-to-top (green) bubblee, which was covered by another (yellow) bubblee.
The bug can affect both yellow and purple powers, when a column is temporarily overfilled until a player sends a bubblee away (to their score area, or to their opponent's planet). The rules allow the player to choose any "free"/"uncovered" bubblee to send. The rules state that "A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it." The player *should* be able to send the topmost bubblee, which is temporarily overflowing from their planet. Instead, the BGA implementation lets them send the bubblee from the topmost of the four positions in the 4x5 planet grid, even though that bubblee is covered by the newly-fallen bubblee.
This bug has been reported previously, without any action/fix.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
