#124874: "Production phase should resolve before cards are played (5th card, possibly?)"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v124
Storico dei resoconti
The active player has their turn to discard or play the 5th progress card. Cards should not be played until after the production phase is resolved.
Burst can be avoided
If it isn't your turn, you must discard one of your five progress cards immediately, that is, before the dice roll result is resolved that determines which hexes produce resources and commodities.
If you received it within your turn, you have time until the end of your turn to use a progress card and to get down to a maximum of 4 cards again. If you end your turn and still have more than 4 cards you have to discard the exceeding number of cards.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
