#116033: "The Young Forest Spirit did not allow me to discard to summon for free"
A che riguardo è la segnalazione?
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Cos'è successo? Prego, seleziona tra le seguenti
Si prega di verificare se esiste già una segnalazione sullo stesso argomento
Se sì, per favore VOTA solo questa segnalazione. Segnalazioni con più voti hanno priorità di presa in carico!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrizione dettagliata
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il messaggio di errore visualizzato sullo schermo, se possibile.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Per favore spiega cosa avresti voluto fare, cosa hai fatto e cosa è successo
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Cosa era mostrato sullo schermo quando sei rimasto bloccato (schermo bianco? interfaccia di gioco parziale? messaggio di errore?)
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Quale parte delle regole non è stata rispettata dall'adattamento BGA
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• La violazione delle regole è visibile nel replay della partita? Se sì, a che numero di mossa?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Qual era l'azione di gioco che volevi fare?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Cosa stai provando a fare per attivare questa azione di gioco?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
-
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questo (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
The game allowed me to summon the Young Forest Spirit, but did not prompt me to discard a card. There were no error messages.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• In quale fase del gioco si è verificato il problema (qual era l'istruzione della partita in corso)?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Cosa è successo quando hai provato a fare questa azione di gioco (messaggio di errore, messaggio nella barra di stato del gioco...)?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Per favore descrivi il problema rilevato. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Per favore copia/incolla il testo visualizzato in inglese invece che nella tua lingua. Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Questo testo è disponibile nel sistema di traduzione? Se sì, è stato tradotto nell'arco di più di 24 ore?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Spiega il tuo suggerimento in modo preciso e conciso in modo che sia il più semplice possibile per capire cosa intendi.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Qual è il tuo browser?
Google Chrome v121
Storico dei resoconti
Move #80 - 87
Move #222, 223
Move #253 - 256
Table #485575611
boardgamearena.com/table?table=497226791
Table Table #560182416
Move #152
Table #571024648
Move #50
valeofeternity.wiki.gg/wiki/Young_Forest_Spirit
1) In order to summon YFS a player needs 2 or more open space in their area and at least 3 cards in hand.
2) The card being summoned for free must be legal to summon, meaning it meets its own summoning criteria.
In examples above the card is working as intended. Someone was trying to summon Eternity for free with only 1 space available so young forest spirit cannot be played. Everything worked fine the next round with 1 more space as expected. In another example the player was unable to summon Boulder, but that's because Boulder was not a legal summon because there were no Wind cards in play.
Aggiungi qualcosa a questo report
- Un altro ID tavolo / ID mossa
- F5 ha risolto il problema?
- Il problema si verifica spesso? Ogni volta? Casualmente?
- Se hai una schermata di questo errore (cosa buona e giusta), puoi usare Imgur.com per caricarla e fare copia/incolla del link qui.
